Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Hindi Version
About Us Services Research Publications Group Leaders RTI Act Awards & Honours Careers Web Mail
Dr. Maddika Subba Reddy
Lab Members
Awards and Honours
Past Members
Home » Cell Death & Cell Survival » Awards & Honours
Cell Death & Cell Survival
Selected awards and honours

  • Elected Member, Guha Research Conference
  • WellcomeTrust/DBT India Alliance Senior Fellow
  • Senior Innovative Young Biotechnologist Award (Sr. IYBA)
  • WellcomeTrust/DBT India Alliance Intermediate Fellow
  • Elected Associate-Indian Academy of Sciences
  • DBT- Innovative Young Biotechnologist Award (IYBA)
  • E. L. Drewry Memorial Award, Canada
  • Merck Frosst Canada Inc. Award for Excellence in Research in Cell Biology, Canada
  • Manitoba Health Research Council Studentship
  • Nancie J. Mauro (Nee Tooley) Scholarship in Oncology Research, Canada
  • Manitoba Graduate excellence Scholarship from the Province of Manitoba
  • International Graduate Student Scholarship, University of Manitoba
  • Contact Information
    Email: msreddy<at>cdfd.org.in
    Phone: +91-40-2721 6168 / 69 / 70
    Fax: +91-40-2721 6006
    Last updated on: Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018.

    Copyright @ 2008 CDFD.