Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Hindi Version
About Us Services Research Publications Group Leaders RTI Act Awards & Honours Careers Web Mail
Dr.Shweta Tyagi
Awards, Fellowships & Honours
Home » Cell Cycle Regualtion » Awards, Fellowships & Honours
Awards, Fellowships & Honours
  • Innovative Young Biotechnologist Award , Department of Biotechnology, Government of India. 2011

  • Ramalingswami Fellowship, Department of Biotechnology, Government of India. 2009-2010

  • EMBO Long-term Fellowship, European Molecular Biology Organization(EMBO), Europe. 2005-2007

  • C R Krishnamurthi Memorial Young Scientist Medal, The Society of Biochemists, India. 2003

  • 50th Anniversary Travel Award, The American Association for The Study of Liver Diseases, USA. 2002

  • New Investigators Award, The International Society for Infectious Diseases, USA. 2002

  • Council of Scientific and Industrial Research Fellowship, Human Resources and Development, Government of India. 1998-2003

  • Fellowship from Department of Biotechnology, Government of India. 1996-1998

  • Col. Balwant Khanna Award for excellence in Microbiology, Delhi University, India. 1996

  • Mathrani Memorial Award for excellence in Microbial Science, Delhi University, India. 1994

  • Contact Information
    Email: shweta<at>cdfd.org.in
    Phone: +91-40-27216115
    Fax: +91-40- 27216006
    Last updated on: Wednesday, 13th June, 2018
    Copyright @ 2008 CDFD.