Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Hindi Version
About Us Services Research Publications Group Leaders RTI Act Awards & Honours Careers Web Mail
 
Dr. Ranjan Sen
Research
Transcription Group
Publications
Past Members
 
Home » Transcription » Group
Transcription
Dr.Ranjan Sen
Lab of Transcription
Name  Designation E-mail Phone
Dr. Ranjan Sen Scientist VII rsen<at>cdfd.org.in 27216103
Ms. Sapna Godavarthi Technical Officer I sapna<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Dr. Sriyans Jain Research Associate-II sriyansjain<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Dr. Amit Kumar Research Associate-I amitkumar<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Dr. Naveen Kumar Research Associate-I naveenkumar<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Ms. Md. Hafeezunnisha Senior Research Fellow hafeeza<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Mr. Passong Immanual Senior Research Fellow pimmanual<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Mr. Ajay Khatri Senior Research Fellow ajaykhatri<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Mr. Saddam Ansari Senior Research Fellow saddamansari<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Mr. Pankaj sharma Junior Research Fellow pvsharma<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Ms. Ankita Bhosale Junior Research Fellow ankitabhosale<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Mr. Abhijeet Behera Junior Research Fellow abhijeetbehera<at>cdfd.org.in 27216104
Mr Ramesh Lab Attendant 27216104
Ms.Radha Rama Devi 27216104
Contact Information
Email: rsen<at>cdfd.org.in
Phone: +91-40-27216103
Fax: +91-40-27216006
Last updated on: Monday, 9th November, 2020.
Copyright @ 2008 CDFD.