Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Hindi Version
About Us Services Research Publications Group Leaders RTI Act Awards & Honours Careers Web Mail
 
Dr. Rupinder Kaur
Research
Group
Publications
 
Home » Fungal Pathogenesis » Group
Fungal Pathogenesis
Dr.Rupinder Kaur
Lab of Fungal Pathogenesis



Name  Designation E-mail Phone
Dr. Rupinder Kaur Staff Scientist rkaur<at>cdfd.org.in 27216137
Ms. S. Surya Vamshi Technical Officer ssuryavamshi<at>cdfd.org.in 27216138
Dr. Reshma Chowdary Alokam Research Associate areshma<at>cdfd.org.in 27216138
Mr. Mubashshir Rasheed Project - Senior Research Fellow rasheed<at>cdfd.org.in 27216138
Ms. Priyanka Bhakt Senior Research Fellow priyankabhakt<at>cdfd.org.in 27216138
Dr. Naveen Kumar Research Associate naveenkumar<at>cdfd.org.in 27216138
Ms. Anamika Battu DBT - Junior Research Fellow anamikab<at>cdfd.org.in 27216138
Ms. Fizza Askari UGC - Junior Research Fellow fizzaaskari<at>cdfd.org.in 27216138
Mr. Mahima Sagar Sahu Junior Research Fellow mahimasagar<at>cdfd.org.in 27216138
Mr. Kundan Kumar SPM-Fellow kundankumar<at>cdfd.org.in 27216138
Mr. Rajaram Purushotham Project - Junior Research Fellow prajram<at>cdfd.org.in 27216139
Mr. Deepak Kumar Choudhary Project - Junior Research Fellow kumardeepak<at>cdfd.org.in 27216139
Ms. Romila Moirangthem Project - Junior Research Fellow mromila<at>cdfd.org.in 27216139
Mr. Sandip Patra DBT - Junior Research Fellow sandippatra<at>cdfd.org.in 27216139
Mr. Partha Dey Project - Junior Research Fellow parthadey<at>cdfd.org.in 27216139
Mr. Abu Zafar Lab Attendant 27216139

Contact Information
Email: rkaur<at>cdfd.org.in
Phone: +91-40-27216137
Fax: +91-40-27216006
Last updated on : Thursday, 6th September, 2018

Copyright @ 2008 CDFD.