Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Hindi Version
About Us Services Research Publications Group Leaders RTI Act Awards & Honours Careers Web Mail
 
Dr. Rashna Bhandari
Research
Group
Publications
Awards, Fellowships & Honours
 
Home » Cell Signalling » Group
Cell Signalling
Lab of Cell Signalling
Name  Designation E-mail Phone
Dr.Rashna Bhandari Staff Scientist
rashna<at>cdfd.org.in +91-40-27216118
Dr Suma Katta Research Associate sumakatta<at>cdfd.org.in +91-40-27216119
Ruth Manorama Ravoori Technical Assistant manorama<at>cdfd.org.in +91-40-27216119
Ms. Shubhra Ganguli SRF shubhraganguli<at>cdfd.org.in +91-40-27216119
Ms. Akruti Shah SRF akrutishah<at>cdfd.org.in +91-40-27216119
Mr. Jayraj Sen SRF jayrajsen<at>cdfd.org.in +91-40-27216119
Ms. Arpita Singh SRF arpitasingh<at>cdfd.org.in +91-40-27216119
Ms. Jayashree Ladke JRF jayashreesuresh<at>cdfd.org.in +91-40-27216119
Ms. Manisha Mallick JRF mmanisha<at>cdfd.org.in +91-40-27216119
Mr. Tanmay Mohanty JRF tanmaymohanty<at>cdfd.org.in +91-40-27216119
Ms. Anindita JRF anindita<at>cdfd.org.in +91-40-27216119
Mr. Dayanand Laboratory Assistant +91-40-27216119
Last updated on: Friday, 24th September, 2021

Copyright @ 2008 CDFD.